Thursday, February 4, 2016

0 OPENING FOR SUBMISSIONS TODAY: Red Light/Green Light Contest!

It's here!

Our Red Light/Green Light Contest, judged by fabulous agent Patricia Nelson of Marsal Lyon Literary, will be taking submissions starting today!



Submissions will remain open until we've filled all 50 contestant plus some additional alternate spots in case of disqualifications.

If you'd like to review the contest rules and format, go HERE.

Ready to enter? Go HERE at Noon Eastern/9am Pacific! If you miss the window, try again at 3pm Eastern/Noon Pacific!

Again:

1st submission window: First 25 entries (plus some alternates) at Noon Eastern/9am Pacific.

2nd submission window: 25 additional entries (plus some alternates) at 3pm Eastern/Noon Pacific.

Here's the link again:

http://martinaboone.com/contests/index.asp

*** Please note. We're trying out a new submission form, so if there's an error, please be patient! We'll take the submissions and do our best to reconcile any changes that are required! : )

Good luck, everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Tell us what you think. We'd love to hear from you! :)